Gisselle_President_Bronco_Space.png

President

Gisselle Salas

Aerospace Engineering
gosalas@cpp.edu

LinkedIn

Olah_Headshot_VP_Bronco_Space_E-Board.jpg

Vice President & Head Analyst of the Laboratory

Olamilekan Adeolu

Industrial Engineering
ooadeolu@cpp.edu
LinkedIn

Amanda_Bronco_Space_E-Board.jpg

Engineering Coordinator

Amanda Ewing

Aerospace Engineering
anewing@cpp.edu

 

MichaelQuach_Trea$urer.png

Treasurer

Michael Quach

Aerospace Engineering
mdquach@cpp.edu

LinkedIn

image2.jpg

Chief Consultant

Katie Ruiz

Aerospace Engineering
kaitlynruiz@cpp.edu

Gabriella_Headshot.jpg

Public Affairs Manager

Gabriella Ciacchella

Aerospace Engineering
gmciacchella@cpp.edu
LinkedIn

Abraham_Bronco_Space_E-Board.jpg

Scheduler

Abraham Chavarria

Aerospace Engineering
achavarria1@cpp.edu

LinkedIn

Aileen_Historian_edited.jpg

Historian

Aileen Paises

Electrical Engineering
aapaises@cpp.edu

Founded in 2019, Bronco Space's original members established what our organization stands for and what we should remain today.